Lab News

New Wellcome 4 Year PhD Program in CIIE, check it out.



Juan Quintana receives an ASTMH Annual Meeting Travel Award Grant to attend the 64th ASTMH annual meeting in Philadelphia, USA.

Congrats, Juan!



Jana McCaskill receives the Alan M. Gewirtz Memorial Scholarship along with a travel award from the Oligonucleotide Therapeutics Society.

Congrats, Jana!



Pairoa Praihirunkit passes her viva! (September 22, 2015)

Congrats, Dr. Lek!



Kashyap Chhattbar takes up new position in the Bird Lab! Good luck Kashyap! (July 15, 2015)


Amy speaks at Normposium in Boulder Colorado (June 5, 2015)



2-CongratsDiwakar Santhakumar passes his viva – Congratulations Dr. Diwa! (May 29, 2015)




Juan Quintana meets Princess Anne during her visit to Ashworth (January 16, 2015)



Anna passes her viva! (September 26, 2014)

Congrats, Dr. Hoy!



Gillian Coakley awarded best Oral Presentation at the European Meeting for Young Researchers on soil-transmitted Helminths.

Congrats, Gillian!


Diwakar Santhakumar wins best poster prize at Sulsa Symposium.

Congrats, Diwakar!


Nouf Laqtom passes her viva.

Congrats, Nouf!